USEA Area VIII Council

Wayne Quarles



Elissa Gibbs

Assistant Chair


Morley Thompson

Board of Governers Rep.


Shannon Risner  

Adult Rider Coordinator


Shelley Ryan

Young Rider Co-Coordinator


Lisa Thomas



Harold (Tink) Eichell

Council at Large


Cathy Wieschhoff

Championships Coordinator


 Mary Fike
Organizer Rep

Get Connected

For the latest news & updates, be sure to like us on Facebook!

  • facebook

©2020 by USEA Area 8. Website by Smith Equine Media