• facebook

©2020 by USEA Area 8. Website by Smith Equine Media

Area VIII Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the Area VIII Annual Meeting! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Annual Meeting Sponsors

We would like to give a special thank you to all of our sponsors!

Also thank you to:

•Dr. Marty Whitehouse-Riney

•Cathy Weischhoff – Carriage Station Farm

•Dorothy Crowell – Sycamore Hill Farm

•Megan Edwards – Twin Fox Farm

•Alexandra Knowles – Valley View Farm

•Sharon White – Last Frontier Farm

•Robin Walker – Maute House Farm

•Ashley Kehoe Eventing

•Emily Ragan – Hidden  Bridge Farm

•Tara & Gracie Elliott – Old Friends Farm

•Mike Ryan

•Shelley Ryan

•Amy Hagedorn

•Wayne Quarles – Quarles Equine