• facebook

©2019 by USEA Area 8. Website by Smith Equine Media

Nadeem Noon Educational Scholarship Recipients Announced

January 11, 2018


During the Area 8 Awards Banquet this past Saturday evening Carol Kozlowski, USEA President, drew the names of the six 2018 Nadeem Noon Educational Scholarship Recipients:


  • Kristen Brennan

  • Sherri Caneer

  • Adriene Krammer

  • Emily Slaven

  • Tracy Thomas

  • Jayne Whitton

Congratulations winners! Thank you for volunteering for Area 8!

All recipients will be receiving more information and the $250 reimbursement voucher via email soon.
(If you were not chosen this year, you are eligible next year!)

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload